1ST DRAFT

alicetix

300_littleprincess

Miami Childrens Theater proudly present Brian Crawley and Andrew Lippa’s A Little Princess. This beautiful story will serve as a showcase to some of the most outstanding young singers and actors in South Florida. Directed by Miguel Luciano and Evelyn Perez, with an incredible contribution by  music director Johann Guzman, the songbook for this musical is stunning. We know your family will love A Little Princess!

Show Dates:

Thursday, April 2 – 7 PM. Saturday, April 4 – 3 PM, Thursday, April 9 – 7 PM, Friday, April 10 – 7 PM, Saturday, April 11 – 3 and 7 PM

All shows performed at the Coral Gables Youth Center, located at 405 University Drive , Coral Gables, FL 33134

As always, call our office at 305-274-3595 if you have any questions.

shrek_logo

Miami Childrens Theater is going all out on Shrek! The Musical. Rehearsals have been amazing and we predict this will go down as one of the premiere events in MCT history. We have assembled the best talent in South Florida and we know your family is going to love our production! Shrek is directed ny MCT Artistic Director Damaris Lopez-Canales, choreographed by Malai Nicolini with music direction by Keandra Cordero and Johann Guzman. Get your tickets now – this run will sell out! Extra added bonus: Miami Childrens Theater will host its annual Gala on Saturday, May 9 around the 7 pm show. 

Show dates are:

Friday, May 8 at 7 PM, Saturday, May 9 at 6:30 PM ***GALA!!!****, Sunday, May 10 at 2 pm

Friday, May 15 at 7 pm, Saturday, May 16 at 7 pm, Sunday, May 17 at 7 pm

shrek tickets

froglogo-copy